Bandes dessinées Published August

15 produits trouvés

[(Batman: Earth One)] [By (artist) Gary Frank ] published on (August, 2014)

Amazon
23,92 €
#1 New York Time Bestseller! Batman is not a hero. He is just a man. Fallible, vulnerable, and angry. In a Gotham City where friend and foe are indistinguishable, Bruce Wayne's path toward becoming the Dark Knight is...
Plus d'infos

[Garfield Worldwide: His 15th Book] (By: Jim Davis) [published: August, 2007]

Amazon
32,30 €
How does America's foremost feline do it? There's so much lasagna to be eaten, so many dogs to kick around, that he doesn't have time to worry about current events. He is the maestro of mirth and the purveyor of puns to...
Plus d'infos

[Girl: Body Heat: v. 1: The Erection Collection] (By: Kevin J. Taylor) [published: August, 2010]

Amazon
31,42 €
Girl is an adventurous, fun-loving, lusciously built strip dancer with a fascination for the occult. The demons she manages to conjure up may be good dirty fun but they are also rather dangerous.
Plus d'infos

[Garfield Loses His Feet: His 9th Book] (By: Jim Davis) [published: August, 2004]

Amazon
78,53 €
Can a cat with no feet....bounce into bed?...trot to the TV set?...race to the refrigerator? You can be sure that your favorite furry feline will find a way!
Plus d'infos

[Garfield Swallows His Pride: His 14th Book] (By: Jim Davis) [published: August, 2007]

Amazon
267,99 €
In this fourteenth Garfield comic collection, the popular feline embarks on another round of marathon eating and sleeping and gulps down a huge mouthful when he finally swallows his pride, in a full-color, large-format...
Plus d'infos

[Garfield Takes Up Space: His 20th Book] (By: Jim Davis) [published: August, 2010]

Amazon
50,39 €
Garfield's Got the Magic Touch Garfield knows what matters in life whether he's stealing Jon's dinner, performing for his favorite audience, or simply pondering the vastness of space. And he must be doing something...
Plus d'infos

[(Batman Whatever Happened to the Caped Crusader)] [Author: Neil Gaiman] published on (August, 2010)

Amazon
22,72 €
Written by NEIL GAIMAN Art by ANDY KUBERT, SCOTT WILLIAMS, MARK BUCKINGHAM, BERNIE MIREAULT, MATT WAGNER & SIMON BISLEY Cover by ANDY KUBERT New York Times best-selling author Neil Gaiman (THE SANDMAN) joins a murderer's...
Plus d'infos

[(Through the Black Hole)] [By (author) Edward Packard ] published on (August, 2012)

Amazon
20,30 €
Turn the pages of this spaced-out sci-fi adventure and choose your fate! U-Ventures(R) Edward Packard's classics, revised and expanded for today's readers! The best in interactive adventure fiction--challenging,...
Plus d'infos

[Papyrus: Evil Mummies v. 4] (By: Lucien De Gieter) [published: August, 2010]

Amazon
36,22 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Irresistible Blueberry Bakeshop and Cafe)] [Author: Mary Simses] published on (August, 2013)

Amazon
21,81 €
Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, with shades of The Notebook and Sweet Home Alabama, a deliciously irresistible summer read. Manhattan lawyer Ellen Branford is going to fulfill her grandmother's dying wish - to find...
Plus d'infos

[Analyzing stretched grids and introducing acoustic black hole layers as non-reflecting boundary conditions] (By: Benjamin Krank) [published: August, 2013]

Amazon
74,32 €
Plus d'infos

[(Expanding the Envelope : Flight Research at NACA and NASA)] [By (author) Michael H. Gorn] published on (August, 2001)

Amazon
85,81 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Man Who Watched Batman Vol. 1 : An in Depth Analysis of Batman: The Animated Series)] [By (author) Ken Johnson] published on (August, 2014)

Amazon
26,32 €
The Man Who Watched Batman is the ultimate companion book to Batman: The Animated Series. Whether you can quote every line or are watching for the very first time, this novel will leave no stone unturned to give you the...
Plus d'infos

[(Electronic Government : 12th IFIP WG 8.5 International Conference, EGOV 2013, Koblenz, Germany, September 16-19, 2013, Proceedings)] [Edited by Maria A. Wimmer ] published on (August, 2013)

Amazon
133,12 €
This book constitutes the refereed proceedings of the 12th IFIP WG 8.5 International Conference on Electronic Government, EGOV 2013, held in Koblenz, Germany, in September 2013. The 27 revised full papers presented were...
Plus d'infos

[(Multiagent System Technologies : 11th German Conference, MATES 2013, Koblenz, Germany, September 16-20, 2013 Proceedings)] [Edited by Matthias Klusch ] published on (August, 2013)

Amazon
117,52 €
This book constitutes the refereed proceedings of the 11th German Conference on Multiagent System Technologies, MATES 2013, held in Koblenz, Germany, in September 2013. The 29 revised full papers and 3 keynote talks...
Plus d'infos